98 N Main St Smithfield, UT 84335  Local: (435) 563-8282
Customer Reviews
EVERY BLOOMIN THING
Local Smithfield, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service, quick delivery. The flowers were fresh and the arrangements are very well done
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

my wife loved the Lillies I got for her. thank u guys for ur help
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement was lovely. A perfect Valentine's gift that made my week.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very good online ordering experience. Arrangement arrived on time and looked stunning. What more can one ask?
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Our family would like to publicly thank this floral shop for their kindness and when our mother turned 80 years old last week we don't think they even know my mother but they were so kind to send a beautiful bouquet to her open house. Thank you for your kindness.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your online ordering makes it very convenient for me. I especially like when you let me know when it has delivered.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were delivered very quickly!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

We were so blessed to have Richard assist us in making the arrangements for my fathers graveside. I cannot say how grateful we were for Richards amazing hospitality and compassion. His flowers were so beautiful and his prices far outreach those I've personally seen. I will never go anywhere else. Ever.
michelle's Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2016, 10:59 am

Thank you for your kind review With appreciation Michelle
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers for my dad's funeral were so beautiful! I appreciate Every Blooming Thing for making them so unique and perfect to represent him. They were the most beautiful flower arrangements that I have ever seen and added so much to our celebration of my father's life. I would definitely recommend Every Blooming Thing for perfect flower arrangements.
michelle mc neely's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2015, 10:26 am

Thank you for your response. We put thought and care in all of our work.Please take care and it was truly a pleasure to serve you. Michelle MGR. @ EBT
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Simple online ordering. Delivery was fast and beautiful. Thanks
michelle@EBT's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2015, 10:11 am

Thank you for your response michelle@ebt
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very pleased with the ordering process and even more pleased with the quality of the flowers delivered. They were beautiful and they delivered them on time according to instructions. Great experience!! I recommend Every Blooming Thing for your flower needs.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easy ordering, beautiful flowers, service as requested, great experience. I will use again and recommend to others.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Service was prompt and flowers were beautiful! Always my go to place for flowers.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

We were not home when Richard delivered the flowers. He left them on the front porch. We came home shortly and found the beautiful arrangement. I was so impressed that Richard called twice and left messages concerning the flowers. Thank you for always creating such beautiful gifts, but mostly, thank you for your concern.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was lovely and delivered timely.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

They were so helpful and considerate. Great service! And GPRGEOUS arrangements!!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Wonderful service! My go-to florist for deliveries to my parents.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The service was good and my wife loved the flowers
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

it was a good experience as usual. i have ordered from you guys a lot over the years and it is always great.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fantastic same-day service! Thank you for your integrity.
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

GPCZvW I value the post.Much thanks again.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a very positive experience ordering flowers at Every Bloomin Thing. The flowers arrived on time and were lovely. A representative of the florist even came to the cemetery to make sure that the flowers were exactly what the family had expected. Great customer service beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks very much for a easy way to get funeral flowers to my friend. Your website was great, easy to follow. I'll remember you always and use you whenever I need help in the Logan area.
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

According to my mother, this was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. She liked it so much that she went and bought one herself!
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I live in MT and really wanted to get my sweet momma flowers delivered for her birthday. I am on a very small budget and called in to Every Bllomin Thing hoping they could somehow help me make my mom's day special. Richard answered the phone and I don't know that I have ever had a more pleasant experience ordering something. He was SO NICE! I will most definitely use these wonderful florists in the future. They made my day by helping me make my mom's day. Thank you!!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are always beautiful, and EBT is willing to deliver to small towns in the valley where other florists won't.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you! My sister said it was beautiful. I appreciate your attention to detail and expeditious service.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am very impressed with Every Bloomin Thing! I ordered flowers online for a friend that was having a rough time, and when the flowers arrived, they were PERFECT! I will definitely use them again!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful, as always. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Richard is a hoot to talk to. Your arrangements are gorgeous and delivery is efficient. Thank you for working with Avalon Hills RTC!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was very easy to use. Will use again in the future.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

You guys have always done a tremendous job for us. Very polite, professional and fun to work with.
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for a surprise wedding, without advanced notice. They were extremely helpful, accommodating, fast, and the price was great. This is the best florist I've ever patronized. Fantastic people, product, and service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for making this mothers day special.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

On May 12th I received a beautiful floweral arrangement from "Every Bloomin Thing" and of course was very taken by the beauty of it. My daughter and her husband had sent it to me for Mothers day. I am well aware of the quality of flower arrangements that Richard prepares for his customers. I would like to thank him very much...and we really have good taste...He drives the same kind of car..year..and color...as I do... Keep up the good work Richard !!!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flower were for a funeral and turned out very nice. The prices were very reasonable as well. I would recommend them and use them again as well.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! I’ve just stopped by to thank you for this awesome post. Take care!
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I like the look of your website! It looks really cool.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered flowers for my little sisters 17th birthday they were perfect and the price was amazing! Thank you for doing such a fabulous job!!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Fell out of bed felenig down. This has brightened my day!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your arrangements are always the best!!
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

My flowers were beautiful. I even sent a text picture to my granddaugher to show her. You always do great work.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

i was looking for a florist in utah or somewhere close that could deliver flowers to a friend that is having a bad time. 2 florist couldnt deliver, but every bloomin thing could. i was concern that living in engalnd this wouldnt be possible, i recieved an e-mail back saying this wasnt a problem. i ordered some flower and they where delivered the next day. reseaonable price nice flower i was well happy, i will deffinatly use again.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

My daughter-in-law loved it! My son said "wow mom". so awesome!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered a candy basket with balloons for my sons birthday, I requested a time and a call. The basket arrivied without a call, they went into the house when no one was there. There wasn't any balloons. I paid for poor service and no balloons. What a way to ruin a kids birthday. Very poor service. When I contacted Richard he lied to me and hung up on me. Very rude and very poor business ettiqute. He wasn't even willing to make things right.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I order a basket around 12:15pm and asked that it be delivered by 3:00pm that day. It arrived on time! Even on short notice they came through. I will definately order from them again! Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I found them on FB at " Every BloominThing " easy to add as a freind too. I love the work they do!
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always impressed with the quality of service and arrangements. Keep up the good work!
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The product was great. It was delivered on time to the hotel where my husband was staying. The only complaint is that I ordered a balloon to go with it and my husband didn't receive it. I called Every Bloomin Thing and told them and the gentleman said it had been there because he delivered it personally. He offered to make it right but I assumed that if he said it was there, it had been there so thought maybe the hotel had lost it. I thought that would be strange that they would lose it but I'm talking the florist at their word so I just let it go at that. But everything else was nice.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are always great! I love your easy to use website!!
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Every petal was perfect! Service was superb. It is always gratifying to receive such beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very fast, very accurate, very nice.
Date: Sep 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were great! Even thought there were wrong flowers (gerbers instead of sunflowers). The whole composition looked very nice and bright. The recipient was glad. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Everything worked fine, and our daughter loved the arrangement. Good job!
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were lovely and they were delivered exactly as scheduled. I was expecting a basket, since that's what was pictured online for this arrangement, but other than that, everything was great!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful, fresh roses, lovingly delivered, Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! That Necia is a true artist!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are gorgeous!, the delivery people were sweet. The only question I would have is because my husband asked if chocolates were delivered with the flowers. He thought that there would be chocolates too.
Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for all you do on every occasion for us. Super florist super products and GREAT Customer Service. Thanks
Date: Feb 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your website is beautiful and so easy to use. I will definitely use you again in the future.
Flower Delivery To Smithfield, UT
See Delivery Areas